studio!

05/02/2012 § Leave a comment

I just started taking a dying class at the Textiles Art Center.  It’s been 10 years since I’ve been in a proper art studio…. and it is beyond AMAZING to be back.  In case you didn’t know, I went to art school and lived in the studio almost the entire 4 years.  I didn’t even realize how much I missed being in a creative where anything is possible.

One of the thing that most excites me about our renovation is that I’ll finally have a studio space.  A wall to pin up my inspirations, a place to lay out ideas and explore.

Here are some studio images of artists / designers / creators!

from here!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading studio! at Brooklyn Brownstone.

meta

