Artisanal Handmade

08/18/2011 § Leave a comment

It is my passion, interest, love, desire, curiosity, collection, life – and fortunately something that I am a part of.

There are more and more sophisticated designers and artisans doing very interesting things – mixing the culture and anthropology with sophistication and timelessness~

L’aviva Home has been sharing beautiful journeys for a while, and I love them always!

My father and I have a thing for textiles, and I SWOON the indigo throw~!!!

Try to have at least couple sacred hand-made objects and such in your home… it will bring you a lot of energy~

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Artisanal Handmade at Brooklyn Brownstone.

meta

