Sketches

03/27/2011 § 1 Comment

Sketching layouts is one of my favorite past-times. Some ideas for our bathrooms- in the subway ride home.

20110327-114819.jpg

§ One Response to Sketches

  • Andrea Lemon says:

    If you or your sweetie have geeky leanings, I highly recommend you try Google SketchUp, a free 3-D modeling application. It’s been invaluable in designing my house, since it allows me to envision spaces in three dimensions (I have trouble really picturing a space from looking at a 2-D floor plan).

    There are a lot of online video tutorials for getting the hang of SketchUp. I’d send you my copy of SketchUp for Dummies but I already sent it to someone else last week 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sketches at Brooklyn Brownstone.

meta

